Current track



Death From Above

Written by on October 26, 2018

Death from Above (also known as Death from Above 1979) is a Canadian rock duo consisting of bassist Jesse F. Keeler and drummer and vocalist Sebastien Grainger from Toronto, Ontario, formed in 2001. The band broke up in 2006 after releasing only one studio album, You’re a Woman, I’m a Machine. In 2011 they reformed and later released their first album in almost a decade, The Physical WorldOutrage! Is Now is the third studio album by Canadian rock duo Death from Above. It was released on September 8, 2017, through Last Gang Records. The album was produced by Eric Valentine who has previously worked with artists such as Queens of the Stone Age, Smash Mouth, Third Eye Blind and Good Charlotte.

The Band Is Touring Now! see Tour Dates near you at http://www.deathfromabove1979.com/

Views: 40

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.