Current track



Alice In Chains New Album Release August 24th

Written by on August 9, 2018

Rainier Fog is the upcoming sixth studio album by the American rock band Alice in Chains, set to be released on August 24, 2018 through BMG, the band’s first release on the label. The title was inspired by the Mount Rainier in Seattle, and the title track is a tribute to the Seattle music scene. This is the band’s third album with William DuVall as lead vocalist sharing vocals duties with Jerry Cantrell, and the first Alice in Chains album in 22 years to be recorded in their hometown of Seattle. The album was partially recorded at Seattle’s Studio X (formerly Bad Animals Studios), the same studio where the band recorded their 1995 self-titled album.Rainier Fog is also Alice in Chains’ third collaboration with Nick Raskulinecz, making it the first time they had recorded more than two full-length studio albums with the same producer.

The tracks “The One You Know” and “So Far Under” were released as singles to promote the album.

Follow Alice in Chains on social media and go to their website to order your copy now and keep updated on their upcoming tour.



Views: 234

Reader's opinions
  1. sydney pools   On   June 9, 2023 at 4:12 am

    F*ckin¦ amazing issues here. I am very happy to peer your post. Thank you a lot and i am having a look forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  2. tlover tonet   On   December 17, 2023 at 10:54 pm

    I cling on to listening to the newscast lecture about receiving free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i find some?

  3. instagram hackers for hire   On   March 6, 2024 at 11:52 am

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  4. Fitspresso   On   April 9, 2024 at 5:01 pm

    The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  5. Tonic Greens   On   April 13, 2024 at 10:17 am

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  6. Fitspresso review   On   April 14, 2024 at 7:39 am

    Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem along with your web site in web explorer, may check this?K IE still is the market leader and a huge part of people will leave out your excellent writing due to this problem.

  7. E26 3 way 2 circuit two filaments replacement   On   April 15, 2024 at 7:45 am

    Can I just say what a aid to seek out someone who truly is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know how you can bring a problem to gentle and make it important. Extra people must read this and perceive this aspect of the story. I cant consider youre not more widespread since you undoubtedly have the gift.

  8. Refirmance reviews   On   April 15, 2024 at 12:05 pm

    naturally like your website but you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I will surely come back again.

  9. Neotonics reviews   On   May 20, 2024 at 7:58 am

    Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this information. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and web and this is really frustrating. A good blog with exciting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

  10. Kerassentials reviews   On   May 21, 2024 at 11:30 am

    Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very useful information particularly the closing part 🙂 I maintain such information much. I used to be seeking this particular info for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

  11. Tonic Greens   On   May 22, 2024 at 9:43 pm

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with valuable information to work on. You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Continue reading